Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-Mail Addresses
Back Home Up

 

Morehead High School - Class of 1958

(now playing "Hail to the Chief")

44 Classmates Now On-Line

(E-mail directly from this page. Just click on the address below.

newblue1.gif (162 bytes) means recently added or changed - updated March 22, 2003

Back to What's New

Titus Allen TNT@INTERLINK.COM
Shirley Allred Worsham shirleyw@nr.infi.net
Fred Benson fbenson@ipass.net
W. D. Carter Budhimself@mindspring.com
Alyce Craddock Turner turnera@meredith.edu     newblue1.gif (162 bytes)
Kay Cochran Hakerem khakerem@widomaker.com
Glenda Dodson Futch gdfangel@aol.com   
Kay Durham Fuller kfdful58@earthlink.net   newblue1.gif (162 bytes)
William (Bill) Earles earles01@vnet.net    
Joe Eggleston joe_eggleston@hotmail.com   newblue1.gif (162 bytes)
Linda Fain Haynes philsan@erols.com
Barbara Funderburk Aulbert footprints@mebtel.net   
Jane Garrett Warren Rdw230@aol.com
Myra Greer Benson myra_benson@hotmail.com   
Jerene Grogan Ashworth JAshwo@aol.com
Ronald Harris r.c.harris@erols.com
Wylie Hatcher ccc3gc@aug.com
Sunshine Hawkins Bishopric papabee@vnet.net     
Gerald Jefferson ecksentrick@yahoo.com   
Jackie Johnson zjohnson@ucnsb.net   
Barbara Kallam Bryant edenton@coastalnet.com
Lee Kirby LeeKirby@aol.com
Judy Knowles Matthews judy_matthews@mohawkind.com 
Tommy Lovell tomdian1@home.com   
Curtis Morgan FuzzyFoggy@msn.com
Richard Nance rnance@vnet.com   
Stephen Nelson SFNELSON@CHARLOTTE.INFI.NET
Lindsay Patterson hlpatte@aol.com     
Carol Price Quinn cpqchq@aol.com
Lily Ruth Pulliam Chatham Cchatham@D-K.com
William Ragsdale wrragsdale@salisbury.net
Gary Roberson groberson2@triad.rr.com  newblue1.gif (162 bytes)
Bud Roberts Crounbie@aol.com
Mary Frances Scott Butler CDZRS@Allstate.com
Lib Smith Roberson larrylib@vnet.net  
Mickey Snow mickey@snowcompanies.com  
Warren Stephens factorwarren@triad.rr.com  newblue1.gif (162 bytes)
Lorettta Vass Craig wmcraig@neocomm.net      
Anne Marie Stultz Wilson anneglen@mindspring.com  
Jimmy Walker jimann@vnet.net
Ralph Warner tampacampers@cs.com   
Mac Washburn macbeth@washburn.net
Doris Yeatts Davis ddavis10@infi.net  
Gail Young Preston gail_preston@ck6.uscourts.gov